Conselho Consultivo

Presidente: Mariana CORREIA

João MASCARENHAS MATEUS; Alexandra GESTA; Sérgio GORJÃO; Margarida ALÇADA; Vítor CÓIAS; Jorge CUSTÓDIO; Filipe LOPES; Raimundo MENDES da SILVA; Rui PÓVOAS; Humberto VARUM.

We use cookies

We use cookies on our website. Some of them are essential for the operation of the site, while others help us to improve this site and the user experience (tracking cookies). You can decide for yourself whether you want to allow cookies or not. Please note that if you reject them, you may not be able to use all the functionalities of the site.